New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Grimharts

Genuine and honest with a wicked sense of humor

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Soft Swing Couple, Same Room Only
Seeking:Soft Swing Couple, Girl on Girl Only, Soft Swing Couple, Same Room Only
Travel:Can travel anywhere
Entertain at home:Always
Enjoy attending:Nude beaches, Adult exhibitions & parades
Ultimate fantasy:Me walking in on three women who are in need of a hard cock in all them

My Tickling Preferences

Favorite tickling objectFeather
Describe a tickling fantasy you haveTied up and blindfolded on a bed in and two women who are experienced in the art of tease
Where's your favorite Tickling-Spot?Breast, Genitals

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In the middle of the football field with an audience that join us
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In front of her dad in the pool

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleJakaroo/Miner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA sexy nurse/vet that's all ways ready to be fucked hard and long cause once I'm in her I'm not leaving till both of us are fully satisfied
Our first dateNothing in particular as long as we are having fun with each other! Then we can get to know each other

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Tickling, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Swapping parties, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, but I want to try it
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Cock ring, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Vibrating panties
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":No defecation

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyRoom full of sexually starved girls and only me cause I can go for days
Fantasy locationAt a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Parents house, Dressing room, On the beach, In a church, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:Jesus Jane or Asia carrea