New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Howdy! I'm Looking for a genuine relationship and companionship...

Female (37) looking for Male Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

I'm kinda old-fashion, I'm single 32 years, no kid I could describe myself as a very determined and highly motivated person. I am serious about my job and see things in perspective and believe i'm quite easy going to work with. I'm an optimist rather than a pessimist but i'm also a realist and cope well when the going gets tough. I'm good at finding solutions to problems and would say that i'm a positive and enthusiastic person who would enjoy a challenge.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?beach and camping
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?haven't had that before

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtSecret piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleFashion Designer

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness
My perfect matchI am just looking for a normal relationship, with a lot of fun and sex... Be honest with me and I will always be honest with you... I love romance, and I want the man I am with to look at me and see his future with me... I want him to long for me, and I want to be a place of refreshment for him..